dvkasce.blogg.se

Full episode of tashan e ishq 29th march 2016
Full episode of tashan e ishq 29th march 2016













full episode of tashan e ishq 29th march 2016

full episode of tashan e ishq 29th march 2016

Rajjo says to Twinkle that my Raja used to keep sitting outside my class to see me, she shows her gifts given by Raja, she shows her chocolate wrappers and says we ate them in park, my Raja loves me alot, Twinkle says its cute, Rajjo says i know you and Kunj loves each other too, Twinkle says we love each other alot, now you get ready soon else you will be late, she leaves. Yuvi calls his man and asks him to search for Kunj and Twinkle, find out how many weddings are happening at hagvare, he ends call and says that idiot Mahi wasted my whole time, i have to get rid of her somehow.

full episode of tashan e ishq 29th march 2016

Twinkle says to Kunj that try t understand, put myself in your shoes, if you knew something that would hurt me then you would have protected me from it, i knew you would broke down listening Papa’s truth, i know i did wrong, like you said lie to save someone else sameway i lied to you, give me one last chance, she puts hand on his shoulder, Rajjo’s brother comes and says what are you doing with my brother in law? Twinkle says i am taking measurements for tailoring, brother says get lost from here, Twinkle sadly looks at Kunj and leaves, Kunj thinks. (Maha-sangam of Jamai Raja and Tashan-e-Ishq)

#FULL EPISODE OF TASHAN E ISHQ 29TH MARCH 2016 UPDATE#

Tashan-e-Ishq 18th March 2016 Written Episode, Written Update on















Full episode of tashan e ishq 29th march 2016